Pizza Today Editorial and Support

Editor-in-Chief

Jeremy White

jwhite@pizzatoday.com

Associate Editor

Denise Greer

dgreer@pizzatoday.com

Creative Director / Photographer

Rick Daugherty

rdaugherty@pizzatoday.com

Art Director / Photographer

Josh Keown

Jkeown@pizzatoday.com

Pizza Today Print and Digital Ad Sales

Managing Editor / Food Stylist

Mandy Detwiler

mdetwiler@pizzatoday.com

Vice President & Publisher

Pete Lachapelle
502-736-9510
plachapelle@pizzatoday.com

Associate Publisher

Brent Auman
815-395-6517
bauman@pizzatoday.com

Associate Publisher

Jerry Moschella
407-737-7707
jmoschella@pizzatoday.com

Marketplace & Yellow Page Sales Manager

Stacie Dennison
502-736-9508
sdennison@pizzatoday.com

International Pizza Expo / Pizza and Pasta Northeast Sales

Tradeshow Director

Bill Oakley
502-736-9520
boakley@pizzatoday.com

Sales Director

Bobbie Macintosh
502-736-9515
bmacintosh@pizzatoday.com

Account Executive

Stacie Dennison
502-736-9508
sdennison@pizzatoday.com